Hard Pipe Hitters stream “Best 2 out of 3,” announce “Skalloween” show

Hard Pipe Hitters is streaming a new song “Best 2 out of 3.” The song is the first track released from the band’s upcoming full-length This Is Rock Bottom. The album is set to be released on November 11 with pre-orders available now via Bandcamp and you can scope out the tracklisting below.

Fans looking to hear the new song live won’t have to wait long. Hard Pipe Hitters will be joining forces with Be Like Max, Joystick and Matamoska for a show dubbed “Skalloween” this Thursday, October 26, at Evel Pie. More details for that show can be found on Facebook.

1. Kelly Thomas Got a Bum Wrap
2. Ministry of Truth
3. Life’s a Joke (And so am I)
4. No Long Goodbyes
5. Best 2 out of 3
6. Definition of Success
7. Anger’s One Helluva Drug
8. 2 Party System Blues
9. Divine Blackmail
10. Morrissey’s a Fucking Cunt
11. New Age Axis
12. My Anathema

About the author  ⁄ Steven Matview

comics, music, coffee. @Timorous_Me

No Comments

Leave a Comment