We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee.

Pulley, War Called Home, Franks & Deans, New Cold War

When: Fri November 21 7:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Push Forward Rock for Youth 2

When: Sat November 22 3:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Unwritten Law, Franks and Deans, Out of the Desert, Phillip Stendek

When: Sat November 22 6:45 PM
Where: House of Blues

The Dirty Panties

When: Sat November 22 10:00 PM
Where: Babes Sports Bar

The Sheds, For You My Lady, Here Lies the Hero, Upside Down Umbrella

When: Sun November 23 5:00 PM
Where: House show

Take Offense, Winter Will Follow, Deep End, Chains, Journey 2 Rapture

When: Fri November 28 5:00 PM
Where: The Barn

Kurt Travis, Hotel Books, Tommy Boys, Twin Cities, Amarionette, For You My Lady

When: Sun November 30 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Pierce the Veil, Sleeping With Sirens, Beartooth, This Wild Life

When: Sat December 6 6:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Emmure, The Acacia Strain, The Acacia Strain, Stray From The Path,

Fit For A King, Kublai Khan, We Gave It Hell
When: Sun December 7 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Lionheart, Mental Prison, Presagers

When: Mon December 8 5:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

The American Scene, Elder Brother, Souvenirs, Your Life Is Over, I Am of Terra

When: Wed December 10 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Nick Thomas (of the Spill Canvas)

When: Fri December 12 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

The Ataris, Fenix TX, Floodlove, Teenage Kicks, Happy Campers

When: Fri December 12 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Be Like Max, The A-Oks, The Maxies, Hard Pipe Hitters

When: Sat December 13 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Suicidal Tendencies, Trash Talk

When: Sat December 13 8:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

No Bragging Rights, For the Win, Capsize, Trey The Ruler

When: Thu December 18 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Guts, Such a Mess, Smalls, Walls that Talk, Off Trends

When: Sat December 20 5:00 PM
Where: Beach Hut Deli

Ten Foot Pole

When: Sat December 20 10:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Silverstein, Beartooth, Hands Like Houses, Major League, My Iron Lung

When: Tue February 3 2015 5:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Less Than Jake, Reel Big Fish, Authority Zero

When: Sat February 14 2015 5:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Billy Idol, Broncho

When: Sat February 21 2015 8:00 PM
Where: The Chelsea

Taking Back Sunday, The Menzingers, letlive

When: Tue February 24 2015 5:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Bayside, Senses Fail, Man Overboard, Seaway

When: Fri March 13 2015 5:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Nekromantix

When: Sat April 4 2015 9:00 PM
Where: Vinyl