We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee.

Everyone Dies In Utah, Blood Of The Martyrs, We Gave It Hell, A Fight At Daybreak and more

When: Tue September 16 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Rocky Votolato

When: Tue September 16 6:00 PM
Where: House Show

Our Name Our Story, Poll Party and more

When: Wed September 17 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Alaska, Sloths, Groomlake, Umbrella

When: Wed September 17 6:00 PM
Where: House of Wonk

Wanda Jackson

When: Thu September 18 9:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Guts, Such A Mess, Second to Last, Eyewitness, Safety Hazard, Calmosa

When: Fri September 19 6:00 PM
Where: Beach Hut Deli

Lita Ford

When: Fri September 19 8:00 PM
Where: Count\'s Vamp\'d

The Debonaires, California Celts, Isolated Victims, The Two Tone Boners

Viva Ska Vegas kickoff
When: Fri September 19 8:00 PM
Where: Downtown Container Park

Paws, Total Slacker, Flashlights

When: Fri September 19 9:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Geezus Cryst and Free Beer, The People's Whiskey, Lambs to Lions, 3d6

Geezus Cryst and Free Beer CD release show
When: Fri September 19 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Viva Ska Vegas 2014

INSIDE STAGE: Five Iron Frenzy, Authority Zero, Guttermouth, Voodoo Glow Skulls, Steady 45’s, Matamoska
OUTSIDE STAGE:
When: Sat September 20 5:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

Paramore, other bands who are not Paramore

iHeartRadio festival
When: Sat September 20 5:00 PM
Where: MGM Grand

Horrorpilation, Queefs of Doom, Beer Pressure, Sector 7G, The CGs and more

When: Sat September 20 5:00 PM
Where: House show

Alaska, Twin Cities, Oranges, Keepsake, Acid Rain

When: Sat September 20 5:00 PM
Where: Tipsys Coffee

Man Hands, Bruning Palms, LA Witch, Headwinds, The Midnight Disease

When: Sat September 20 7:00 PM
Where: The Womb Room

JR Ska Boss, Selecta Scream, DJ Cavallero

Viva Ska Vegas after party
When: Sat September 20 11:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

The Real McKenzies, The Civilians, Tom Collins Band, Three Rounds

When: Sun September 21 7:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Citizen, You Blew It!, Hostage Calm, Praise

When: Mon September 22 5:30 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Svetlanas, Three Rounds, The Quitters, New Cold War, The Blissins

When: Tue September 23 7:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Social Distortion, The Whigs, Jonny Two Bags

When: Thu September 25 7:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Frantic Flintstones,Tiki Bandits, Deadbeat Vultures

When: Thu September 25 10:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Forever Came Calling, Heart to Heart, Guts

When: Fri September 26 6:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Hank 3

When: Fri September 26 9:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

Agent Orange, In The Whale, Lambs to Lions, Pieces of Polices, Bloody Ale, Loose Change

When: Fri September 26 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Franks and Deans, The New Waves, Agent 86, The Sonic Saints, Crazy Chief

When: Fri September 26 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Bring Me the Horizon, Chiodos

When: Sat September 27 6:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Allen Stone, Bad Rabbits, Bonavox

When: Sat September 27 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Black Cobra, Lo-Pan, Demon Lung

When: Mon September 29 10:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Bob Mould, Mercy Music

When: Tue September 30 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Aquabats, Emily's Army

When: Wed October 1 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

The Quitters, New Cold War, The Peoples Whiskey, Illicitor

When: Wed October 1 8:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse

Reagan Youth, Decry

When: Thu October 2 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Koji, Allison Weiss, Lee Corey Oswald, Last Call, Jesse Pino

When: Fri October 3 6:00 PM
Where: Tipsys Coffee

Reel Big Fish, Codename Rocky, The Maxies, The Troobadoors

When: Fri October 3 7:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

I of FIre, Greater Than I, Tonight We Fight, Shallow Like Me and more

When: Sat October 4 3:00 PM
Where: House show

No Devotion (Geoff from Thursday), The Dreaming, Goldboot

When: Sat October 4 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Sham 69 ,The Psyatics, Water Landing, Brutal Resistance,The Civilians

When: Sun October 5 9:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Finch, Maps and Atlases, Weatherbox

When: Wed October 8 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Passafire, Expanders, One Pin Short

When: Wed October 8 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

The Used, letlive.

When: Thu October 9 6:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl Vegas

Grey Gordon, Fossil Youth, Comeback, GUTS,Calmosa, Tonight We Fight

When: Thu October 9 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Blink 182, Violent Femes and more

Part of the "Wine Amplified" event
When: Sat October 11 12:00 PM
Where: MGM Festival lot

Angry Samoans, Geezus Cryst & Free Beer, Bloody Ale

When: Sat October 11 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Aviator, Rescuer, Seasons Change, Rescuer

Death To False Music Tour
When: Sun October 12 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate)

When: Tue October 14 6:00 PM
Where: House of Wonk

The Tossers, Continental

When: Tue October 14 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Wayne Hancock,Whiskey Breath,The Unwieldies

When: Tue October 14 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Yellowcard, Memphis May Fire, Emarosa

When: Thu October 16 6:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Lionfight, The OnGoing Concept, Silent Planet

When: Fri October 17 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

The Slackers

When: Fri October 17 7:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Channel 3, Shattered Faith

When: Sat October 18 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Macabre, Ring Worm, Panzerfaust

When: Sun October 19 9:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

The Wonder Years, The Story So Far, Modern Baseball, Gnarwolves

When: Tue October 21 5:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

D.R.I., Willie Psycho, Life's Torment, Since We Were Kids, Rule Of Thumb, I.D.F.I.

When: Fri October 24 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Heartsounds, Anchors

When: Sat October 25 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

7 Seconds, Guilty by Assoc, S.F.T., Lambs To Lions, Sector 7G

When: Sun October 26 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Black Veil Brides, Falling in Reverse, Set It Off

When: Thu October 30 5:30 PM
Where: House of Blues

New Found Glory, We are the in Crowd, Fireworks, Better Off

When: Fri October 31 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Koffin Kats, The Peoples Whiskey, Dead At Midnite, The Scoundrels, Ditch Diggers

When: Sat November 1 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Adicts

When: Sun November 2 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Death by Stereo

When: Fri November 7 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

The Ghost Inside, Every Time I Die, Architects, Hundredth, Backtrack

When: Tue November 11 5:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Self Defense Family, Goodtime Boys, Wild Moth, In Fugue, 12 Good Summers

When: Tue November 11 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Veara, Second to Last

When: Thu November 13 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Hot Water Music, The Flatliners, Dave Hause

When: Thu November 13 7:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

Relient K, Blodfire, From Indian Lakes

When: Sat November 15 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Death From Above 1979

When: Sat November 15 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl Vegas

Single Mothers

When: Mon November 17 6:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Pulley

When: Fri November 21 7:00 PM
Where: TBA

Pierce the Veil, Sleeping With Sirens, Beartooth, This Wild Life

When: Sat December 6 6:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Emmure, The Acacia Strain, The Acacia Strain, Stray From The Path,

Fit For A King, Kublai Khan, We Gave It Hell
When: Sun December 7 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live