We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee.

The Blooze Bros, The Chicken Shack

When: Sat August 16 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Presagers, Keepsake, Begforlife, Mental Prison, No Altars, Lash Out, Chains

When: Sun August 17 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, The Interrupters

When: Sun August 17 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Reason Unknown, Lo-Fi, Water Rats

When: Sun August 17 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Green Beret, Koward, Dirty Work, Beta Boys, Nests

When: Mon August 18 7:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Mad Caddies, The Roxy Gunn Project, Metasopheli, The CGs

When: Wed August 20 6:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

The Forum Walters, Bogtrotters union, Caliban and the Witch, Alexander the Terrible, Firewater Folklore

When: Wed August 20 7:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Duane Peters Gunfight

When: Wed August 20 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

So This Is Suffering, Wrath Of Vesuvius, Amongu, Convent & more

Amongu EP release show
When: Fri August 22 5:00 PM
Where: Eagles Aerie Hall

Against Me!, Creepoid, Venus De Mars

When: Fri August 22 5:30 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Boy Hits Car, This Is My Curse, Payback By Proxy, DiverseCity, Minus The World

When: Fri August 22 9:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

The Skabbs, The Assassinators, The Slow Poisoner

When: Fri August 22 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Place Called Home, Oranges, Narrowed, 12 Good Summers, Firewater Folklore

When: Sat August 23 6:00 PM
Where: House of Wonk

The Phenomenauts, Pottmouth, The Time Crashers, 3D6

When: Sat August 23 10:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Broken Patron Saints, Geezus Cryst and Free Beer, Agent 86

When: Sat August 23 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Department of Correction, Muscle and Marrow, Budd Dwyer, Suffer Bomb Damage

When: Sun August 24 8:00 PM
Where: Cheyenne Saloon

The Phil Friendly Trio

When: Sun August 24 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Built To Spill, rusty maples, Slam Dunk, The Warm Hair

When: Mon August 25 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Carousel Kings, For The Win, Tonight We Fight, Guts, Cut Your Losses, Bingo

When: Tue August 26 6:00 PM
Where: Beach Hut Deli

Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise, Stiff Little Fingers

Offspring playing "Smash" all the way through
When: Wed August 27 7:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Alex and His Meal Ticket, Lawn Mower Death Riders, Shayna Rain,

Bobby Meader Music, Calmosa, Jaded Juice Riders
When: Thu August 28 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Requiem, Waiting For Zombies, First Class Trash, Since Exile, EMDF

When: Sat August 30 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Rough Francis, Grand Tarantula, Candy Warpop, Wax Pig Melting

When: Wed September 3 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Weirdos, The Vermin

When: Sat September 6 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Revancha, Robert Stokes

When: Sat September 6 9:00 PM
Where: Hard Hat Lounge

MYMANMIKE, Piss Piss Piss, In Fugue, Time Crashers

When: Sun September 7 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Icarus The Owl, Hail The Sun, Stolas

When: Mon September 8 6:00 PM
Where: Laylas Place

Code Orange, Presagers, Narrowed, Terrestrial

When: Mon September 8 6:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

GBH, Guilty By Association, Hard Pipe Hitters, Surrounded By Thieves

When: Wed September 10 7:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Direct Hit!, The Bombpops, Mercy Music, The Forget Me Nows

Presented by PunksInVegas & Pulsar
When: Wed September 10 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Generators

When: Fri September 12 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Divided Heaven, Dead Frets

When: Sat September 13 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Surrounded by Thieves album release show

When: Sat September 13 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down

The Breeders

When: Mon September 15 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Everyone Dies In Utah, Blood Of The Martyrs, We Gave It Hell, A Fight At Daybreak and more

When: Tue September 16 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Guts, Such A Mess, Second to Last, Eyewitness, Safety Hazard, Calmosa

When: Fri September 19 6:00 PM
Where: Beach Hut Deli

Lita Ford

When: Fri September 19 8:00 PM
Where: Count\'s Vamp\'d

The Debonaires, California Celts, Isolated Victims, The Two Tone Boners

Viva Ska Vegas kickoff
When: Fri September 19 8:00 PM
Where: Downtown Container Park

Paws, Total Slacker, Flashlights

When: Fri September 19 9:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Geezus Cryst and Free Beer, The People's Whiskey, Lambs to Lions, 3d6

Geezus Cryst and Free Beer CD release show
When: Fri September 19 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Paramore, other bands who are not Paramore

iHeartRadio festival
When: Sat September 20 5:00 PM
Where: MGM Grand

JR Ska Boss, Selecta Scream, DJ Cavallero

Viva Ska Vegas after party
When: Sat September 20 11:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

The Real McKenzies, The Civilians

When: Sun September 21 7:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Citizen, You Blew It!, Hostage Calm, Praise

When: Mon September 22 5:30 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Social Distortion, The Whigs, Jonny Two Bags

When: Thu September 25 7:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Agent Orange

When: Fri September 26 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Bring Me the Horizon, Chiodos

When: Sat September 27 6:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Allen Stone, Bad Rabbits, Bonavox

When: Sat September 27 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Bob Mould, Mercy Music

When: Tue September 30 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Aquabats, Emily's Army

When: Wed October 1 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Reagan Youth

When: Thu October 2 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Koji, Allison Weiss, Lee Corey Oswald

When: Fri October 3 6:00 PM
Where: Tipsys Coffee

Reel Big Fish, Codename Rocky, The Maxies, The Troobadoors

When: Fri October 3 7:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

Sham 69 ,The Psyatics, Water Landing, Brutal Resistance,The Civilians

When: Sun October 5 9:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Finch, Maps and Atlases, Weatherbox

When: Wed October 8 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Passafire, Expanders, One Pin Short

When: Wed October 8 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Blink 182, Violent Femes and more

Part of the "Wine Amplified" event
When: Sat October 11 12:00 PM
Where: MGM Festival lot

Angry Samoans

When: Sat October 11 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Aviator, Rescuer, Seasons Change, Rescuer

Death To False Music Tour
When: Sun October 12 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate)

When: Tue October 14 6:00 PM
Where: House of Wonk

Wayne Hancock,Whiskey Breath,The Unwieldies

When: Tue October 14 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Yellowcard, Memphis May Fire, Emarosa

When: Thu October 16 6:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

The Slackers

When: Fri October 17 7:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Channel 3

When: Sat October 18 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Wonder Years, The Story So Far, Modern Baseball, Gnarwolves

When: Tue October 21 5:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

D.R.I., Willie Psycho, Life's Torment, Since We Were Kids, Rule Of Thumb, I.D.F.I.

When: Fri October 24 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

7 Seconds, Guilty by Assoc, S.F.T., Lambs To Lions, Sector 7G

When: Sun October 26 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Black Veil Brides

When: Thu October 30 5:30 PM
Where: House of Blues

New Found Glory, We are the in Crowd, Fireworks, Better Off

When: Fri October 31 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

The Adicts

When: Sun November 2 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Death by Stereo

When: Fri November 7 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Self Defense Family, Goodtime Boys, Wild Moth, In Fugue, 12 Good Summers

When: Tue November 11 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Relient K, Blodfire, From Indian Lakes

When: Sat November 15 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Pulley

When: Fri November 21 7:00 PM
Where: TBA

Pierce the Veil, Sleeping With Sirens, Beartooth, This Wild Life

When: Sat December 6 6:00 PM
Where: The Joint