We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee. If you want a show added, please use this form.

Killswitch Engage, Romantic Rebel, First Decree, Stitched up Heart, From Ashes to New

When: Thu February 11 3:30 AM
Where: Hard Rick Live

Lamb of God, Anthrax, Deafheaven, Power Trip

When: Thu February 11 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Cashd Out, The Henchman, Gamblers Mark

When: Thu February 11 9:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Ghost Town Gospel, Skyler Fell Justin Boot and the Goddamn Ranch Hand Band, Lawn Mower Death Riders, The Rifleman, Bobbys Oar

When: Fri February 12 6:00 PM
Where: The Plague Palace

Give, Unfair Fight, Spring Time

When: Fri February 12 7:00 PM
Where: Womb Room

Rats in the Wall, The Wreckless, Anti-Vision, The CGs and New Cold War

When: Fri February 12 7:00 PM
Where: 11th Street Records

Cadillac Tramps, Civilians, DJ Fish

When: Sun February 14 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Boston Strangler, Waste Management, God's America, Moon Blood, Clouded Judgement

When: Mon February 15 7:00 PM
Where: Womb Room

Bullet For My Valentine, Asking Alexandria

When: Tue February 16 7:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Hawthorne Heights, Mest, The Ataris, Handguns, London Falling,

When: Tue February 16 7:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

Supersuckers, The Yawpers, Chickenhawk, Alex and His Meal Ticket

When: Tue February 16 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

The Toasters, The Scoundrels, Sheiks of Neptune, Los Ataskados

When: Fri February 19 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Jamaican Bobsledding Team, The Darkest Day, Cirka:Sik The Thrill Killers

When: Sat February 20 9:00 PM
Where: Pandoras Lounge

Megadeth, Suicidal Tendencies, Children Of Bodom, Havok

When: Fri February 26 6:00 PM
Where: The Pearl

Machine Girl, Jitters, Electric/Coronation, Hollow Gem

When: Fri February 26 7:00 PM
Where: Womb Room

Tsunami Bomb, Roxy Gunn Project

When: Sat February 27 8:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Anti Flag, Leftover Crack, War on Women, The Homeles Gospel Choir, Blackbird Raum

When: Sun February 28 6:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Future Leaders of The World, Newsense, Sweetest Morphine, The American Weather, Justin Carder

When: Mon February 29 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

MOONBOOTS, The Astaires, O Wildly, The American Weather

When: Sat March 5 8:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Slaves, Capture the Crown, Almost Awake, Courvge, Twenty 81, Ark

When: Mon March 7 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Wovoka, Sutratma, Plague Doctor, Opioid Dysphoria

When: Sat March 12 7:00 PM
Where: Womb Room

Dead Kennedys, Sector 7g, Shieks of Neptune, Last Rites, Radio Silence

When: Sat March 12 8:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

Silverstein, Being As An Ocean, Emarosa, Coldrain, Rarity

When: Sun March 13 6:00 PM
Where: Vinyl

Culture Abuse, Strange Wilds, Unfair Fight

When: Mon March 14 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Between The Buried And Me, August Burns Red, The Faceless, Good Tiger

When: Wed March 16 6:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

New Cold War, Hard Pipe Hitters, BitchnDudes, Los Ataskados, People Corrupting People

When: Thu March 17 6:00 PM
Where: 11th Street Records

Voodoo Glow Skulls, Tartar Control, New Cold War, Labs to Lions, The Quitters, IDFI, Time Crashers and more

A Spring Break Under the Bridge
When: Sat March 19 12:00 PM
Where: London Bridge Stage

The Dwarves, The Queers, SWWK, Thrill Killers, I.D.F.I., Dogs Of Society, The Perverts

When: Sat March 19 8:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

Angry Samoans, Be Like Max, Los Atascados, The Reckless, The Darkest Day and more

A Spring Break Under the Bridge
When: Sun March 20 12:30 PM
Where: London Bridge Stage

Issues, Crown the Empire, ONE OK ROCK, Night Verses

When: Wed March 23 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Coheed and Cambria, Glassjaw, Silver Snakes, I the Mighty

When: Fri March 25 6:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl Vegas

Underoath

When: Sat March 26 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Slayer, Testament, Carcass

When: Sat March 26 7:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Bonecrusher, Riot Gun, Fuck Shit Piss

When: Sat March 26 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Aggrolites, N E Last Words, Days After Hail

When: Sat March 26 8:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

Bermuda, Demolisher, Invoker

When: Tue March 29 4:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Extreme Thing

Saosin w/Anthony Green, The Story So Far, Mayday Parade, Bayside, Blessthefall, Chelsea Grin, Escape the Fate, State Champs, New Year's Day, Secrets, Carnifex. Defeater, The Color Morale, Set it Off, Better Off, Be Like Max, Violent New Breed and From Ashes to New
When: Sat April 2 11:00 AM
Where: Desert Breeze Park

Unwritten Law, Fenix TX, Guilty By Association, Rayner, Leather Bound Crooks

When: Wed April 13 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

NOFX book signing

When: Mon April 18 9:00 AM
Where: Barnes and Noble NOrthwest

NOFX

When: Mon April 18 6:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Front Bottoms, Brick + Mortar, Diet Cig

When: Sat April 23 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Tartar Control, Left Alone, Henchmen

Punk Rock BBQ Las Vegas Day
When: Fri April 29 8:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse Saloon

Civilians, War called home, Rayner

Punk Rock BBQ
When: Sat April 30 8:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse Saloon

The Slackers

When: Thu May 5 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl

Rocket Summer

When: Fri May 6 7:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Black Dahlia Murder, Fallujah, Disentomb

When: Fri May 6 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

A Wilhelm Scream, Implants, Heartsounds

When: Mon May 9 8:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

The Used

'Self-Titled' played in full
When: Tue May 24 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

The Used

'In Love and Death' played in full
When: Wed May 25 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Punk Rock Bowling 18

Flag, The Exploited, Subhumans, Youth Brigade, JFA, Noi!Se, Melted, The Damnit Jims
When: Sat May 28 3:00 PM
Where: Downtown Vegas

Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

Free show
When: Sat May 28 8:00 PM
Where: Fremont Street Experience

Punk Rock Bowling 18

Descendents, Buzzcocks, Millencolin, Dillinger Four, The Dwarves, The Sainte Catherines, Night Birds, Be Like Max, Negative Nancys
When: Sun May 29 3:00 PM
Where: Downtown Las Vegas

Punk Rock Bowling 18

Flogging Molly, Face To Face, Strung Out, Dag Nasty, Off With Their Heads, Giuda, LOUISE DISTRAS Louise Distras, Sic Waiting, Rayner
When: Mon May 30 2:00 PM
Where: Downtown Las Vegas

Twenty One Pilots

When: Fri July 15 7:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Warped Tour

When: Tue August 9 12:00 PM
Where: TBA