We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee.

Crazy Chief Cassette Release Party

When: Fri August 29 8:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Toccipalooza Day 2

The Gashers, The People's Whiskey, New Cold War, Battle Born, Spotted Dick and the Wylde Knights, Geezus Cryst & Free Beer, Lambs to Lions, Purple Flame
When: Fri August 29 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Violent Opposition, In Fugue, Headwinds, Columbiad

When: Sat August 30 7:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

The Clydesdale, Bogtrotters Union, Eddy Bear And The Cubs

When: Sat August 30 8:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Requiem, Waiting For Zombies, First Class Trash, Since Exile, EMDF

When: Sat August 30 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Noisem

When: Mon September 1 7:00 PM
Where: Sandhill House

Rough Francis, Grand Tarantula, Candy Warpop, Wax Pig Melting

When: Wed September 3 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Weirdos, The Vermin, Agent 86

When: Sat September 6 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Revancha, Robert Stokes

When: Sat September 6 9:00 PM
Where: Hard Hat Lounge

MYMANMIKE, Piss Piss Piss, In Fugue, Time Crashers

When: Sun September 7 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Icarus The Owl, Hail The Sun, Stolas

When: Mon September 8 6:00 PM
Where: Laylas Place

Code Orange, Presagers, Narrowed, Terrestrial

When: Mon September 8 6:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

GBH, Guilty By Association, Hard Pipe Hitters, Surrounded By Thieves

When: Wed September 10 7:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Direct Hit!, The Bombpops, Mercy Music, The Forget Me Nows

Presented by PunksInVegas & Pulsar
When: Wed September 10 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Generators

When: Fri September 12 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Divided Heaven, Dead Frets

When: Sat September 13 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Surrounded by Thieves album release show

Battle Born, The Quitters, The Pluralses
When: Sat September 13 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Slaughter and the Dogs, The Civillians, SFT, Rule of Thumb, Badpitt and Adam Crow

When: Sun September 14 7:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

The Breeders

When: Mon September 15 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Everyone Dies In Utah, Blood Of The Martyrs, We Gave It Hell, A Fight At Daybreak and more

When: Tue September 16 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Guts, Such A Mess, Second to Last, Eyewitness, Safety Hazard, Calmosa

When: Fri September 19 6:00 PM
Where: Beach Hut Deli

Lita Ford

When: Fri September 19 8:00 PM
Where: Count\'s Vamp\'d

The Debonaires, California Celts, Isolated Victims, The Two Tone Boners

Viva Ska Vegas kickoff
When: Fri September 19 8:00 PM
Where: Downtown Container Park

Paws, Total Slacker, Flashlights

When: Fri September 19 9:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Geezus Cryst and Free Beer, The People's Whiskey, Lambs to Lions, 3d6

Geezus Cryst and Free Beer CD release show
When: Fri September 19 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Paramore, other bands who are not Paramore

iHeartRadio festival
When: Sat September 20 5:00 PM
Where: MGM Grand

JR Ska Boss, Selecta Scream, DJ Cavallero

Viva Ska Vegas after party
When: Sat September 20 11:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

The Real McKenzies, The Civilians, Tom Collins Band, Three Rounds

When: Sun September 21 7:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Citizen, You Blew It!, Hostage Calm, Praise

When: Mon September 22 5:30 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Social Distortion, The Whigs, Jonny Two Bags

When: Thu September 25 7:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Forever Came Calling, Heart to Heart, Guts

When: Fri September 26 6:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Hank 3

When: Fri September 26 9:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

Agent Orange

When: Fri September 26 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Bring Me the Horizon, Chiodos

When: Sat September 27 6:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Allen Stone, Bad Rabbits, Bonavox

When: Sat September 27 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Bob Mould, Mercy Music

When: Tue September 30 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Aquabats, Emily's Army

When: Wed October 1 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Reagan Youth, Decry

When: Thu October 2 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Koji, Allison Weiss, Lee Corey Oswald, Last Call, Jesse Pino

When: Fri October 3 6:00 PM
Where: Tipsys Coffee

Reel Big Fish, Codename Rocky, The Maxies, The Troobadoors

When: Fri October 3 7:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

No Devotion (Geoff from Thursday)

When: Sat October 4 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Sham 69 ,The Psyatics, Water Landing, Brutal Resistance,The Civilians

When: Sun October 5 9:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Finch, Maps and Atlases, Weatherbox

When: Wed October 8 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Passafire, Expanders, One Pin Short

When: Wed October 8 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Blink 182, Violent Femes and more

Part of the "Wine Amplified" event
When: Sat October 11 12:00 PM
Where: MGM Festival lot

Angry Samoans

When: Sat October 11 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Aviator, Rescuer, Seasons Change, Rescuer

Death To False Music Tour
When: Sun October 12 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate)

When: Tue October 14 6:00 PM
Where: House of Wonk

The Tossers, Continental

When: Tue October 14 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Wayne Hancock,Whiskey Breath,The Unwieldies

When: Tue October 14 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Yellowcard, Memphis May Fire, Emarosa

When: Thu October 16 6:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

The Slackers

When: Fri October 17 7:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Channel 3, Shattered Faith

When: Sat October 18 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Macabre, Ring Worm, Panzerfaust

When: Sun October 19 9:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

The Wonder Years, The Story So Far, Modern Baseball, Gnarwolves

When: Tue October 21 5:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

D.R.I., Willie Psycho, Life's Torment, Since We Were Kids, Rule Of Thumb, I.D.F.I.

When: Fri October 24 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

7 Seconds, Guilty by Assoc, S.F.T., Lambs To Lions, Sector 7G

When: Sun October 26 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Black Veil Brides

When: Thu October 30 5:30 PM
Where: House of Blues

New Found Glory, We are the in Crowd, Fireworks, Better Off

When: Fri October 31 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

The Adicts

When: Sun November 2 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Death by Stereo

When: Fri November 7 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Self Defense Family, Goodtime Boys, Wild Moth, In Fugue, 12 Good Summers

When: Tue November 11 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Hot Water Music, The Flatliners, Dave Hause

When: Thu November 13 7:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

Relient K, Blodfire, From Indian Lakes

When: Sat November 15 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Single Mothers

When: Mon November 17 6:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Pulley

When: Fri November 21 7:00 PM
Where: TBA

Pierce the Veil, Sleeping With Sirens, Beartooth, This Wild Life

When: Sat December 6 6:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Emmure, The Acacia Strain, The Acacia Strain, Stray From The Path,

Fit For A King, Kublai Khan, We Gave It Hell
When: Sun December 7 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live