We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee. If you want a show added, please use this form.

Hit The Lights, Seaway, Cant Swim, Boston Manor, Tonight We Fight, GUTS

When: Mon May 2 5:30 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Nic Armstrong, Blast Flashes

When: Wed May 4 10:00 PM
Where: The Griffin

Safely, Guts, Groomlake, Kat Kalling

Safely EP release show
When: Thu May 5 6:00 PM
Where: The Warehouse

The Slackers, Viernes, Be Like Max, Show Me Island

When: Thu May 5 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl

Magic Wands, Drinking Flowers, Echo Stains

When: Thu May 5 8:00 PM
Where: Velveteen Rabbit

Violent Femmes

When: Thu May 5 8:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Survive This!, Silversage, RKDN, Almost Awake, A Poison Alibi

When: Fri May 6 6:00 PM
Where: Vinyl

Rocket Summer

When: Fri May 6 7:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Black Dahlia Murder, Fallujah, Disentomb

When: Fri May 6 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

A Wilhelm Scream, Heartsounds, Illicitor

When: Mon May 9 8:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Memphis May Fire, We Came as Romans

When: Tue May 10 6:00 PM
Where: Vinyl

American Standards, Coma Prevail, Journey 2 Rapture, Drown a Deity, Ark

When: Wed May 11 6:00 PM
Where: Ark Industries

Bee Master, Mercy Music, Gina Gleason, Go Bold

When: Thu May 12 7:30 PM
Where: Velveteen Rabbit

Louder Than Words, The Beast Of Bailey Downs, Reckless Reckless, Delinquent Duo

When: Fri May 13 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

The 5th Annual Dillinger Block Party

The Junkyard Dogs, Moksha, Same Sex Mary, The Scoundrels, Phil Friendly Trio, Hidden Levels, The American Weather, Bargain DJ Collective
When: Sat May 14 3:30 PM
Where: The Dillinger in Boulder City

Jonny Craig, Tilian Pearson, Kurt Travis, Victor Heights

When: Sat May 14 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Jeff Rosenstock, Upset

When: Wed May 18 7:00 PM
Where: 11th Street Records

Zero

When: Thu May 19 7:00 PM
Where: Dethhaüs

SKOLD (Tim Skold of KMFDM), Candy Warpop, EMDF, Dark Altar, Lennon Midnight

When: Fri May 20 10:00 PM
Where: The Dive

PVRIS

When: Sat May 21 6:30 PM
Where: Vinyl

The Used

'Self-Titled' played in full
When: Tue May 24 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Emo Night Brooklyn In Vegas!

feat. Buddy from Senses Fail
When: Tue May 24 10:30 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

The Used

'In Love and Death' played in full
When: Wed May 25 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Ministry, Excel, 45 Grave

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Thu May 26 10:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

Poison Idea, Slapshot, MDC, Bad Samaritans, Infested

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Fri May 27 10:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

Dave Barker, The Delirians, Jackie Mendez

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Fri May 27 10:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Mariachi El Bronx, Green Machine, Special Guests

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Fri May 27 10:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Good Riddance, H20, Death by Stereo, Spanish Love Songs

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Fri May 27 10:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

Pears

When: Sat May 28 12:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Lower Class Brats, Clorox Girls, Skip Jack, and Low Life Sound System

PRB Pool Party
When: Sat May 28 12:00 PM
Where: Plaza Pool

Punk Rock Bowling 18

Flag, The Exploited, Subhumans, Youth Brigade, JFA, Noi!Se, Melted, The Damnit Jims
When: Sat May 28 3:00 PM
Where: Downtown Vegas

Maladjusted, Blood Moon, Low Cotton, Windex, Worry

When: Sat May 28 7:00 PM
Where: Womb Room

Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

Free show
When: Sat May 28 8:00 PM
Where: Fremont Street Experience

Agent Orange, The Grabbers, Sea lion, Special Guests

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Sat May 28 10:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Anti-Nowhere League, Lower Class Brats, Defiance, Demob

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Sat May 28 10:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

The Briefs, The Stitches, Clorox Girls, DMFK

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Sat May 28 10:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Leftover Crack, D.I., Los Skarneles, starving wolves

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Sat May 28 10:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

Mad Parade, Anti-Social, Boxheads, Walk Proud,Fuck Shit Piss, Sad Boy Sinister

The Has Beens, Fuzz Attack, Agent 86 Plus Surprise Uk Punk Band Headliner
When: Sat May 28 10:00 PM
Where: Hard Hat Lounge

Success

When: Sun May 29 12:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Angelic Upstarts, Noi!se, Demob, and Low Life Sound System

PRB Pool Party
When: Sun May 29 12:00 PM
Where: Plaza Pool

Punk Rock Bowling 18

Descendents, Buzzcocks, Millencolin, Dillinger Four, The Dwarves, The Sainte Catherines, Night Birds, Be Like Max, Negative Nancys
When: Sun May 29 3:00 PM
Where: Downtown Las Vegas

Angelic Upstarts, Chron Gen, Pistol Grip, Lions Law

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Sun May 29 10:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

DOA, Dayglo Abortions, Asexuals, October Crisis

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Sun May 29 10:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

Teenage Bottlerocket, Red City Radio, Playboy Manbaby, Special Guests

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Sun May 29 10:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Chuck Ragan, Special Guests

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Sun May 29 10:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Roddy Radiation of The Specials, Los Skarnales, The Green Machines, and Low Life Sound System

PRB Pool Party
When: Mon May 30 12:00 PM
Where: Plaza Pool

Punk Rock Bowling 18

Flogging Molly, Face To Face, Strung Out, Dag Nasty, Off With Their Heads, Giuda, LOUISE DISTRAS Louise Distras, Sic Waiting, Rayner
When: Mon May 30 2:00 PM
Where: Downtown Las Vegas

Punk Rock Karaoke, Roddy Radiation (of the Specials)

Punk Rock Bowling
When: Mon May 30 10:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

CHRCH, Gods America, Demon Lung

When: Tue May 31 7:00 PM
Where: 11th Street Records

Richie Ramone, State Line Syndicate, Fuzz Huzzi, Twitch Angry

When: Sat June 4 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Pierce The Veil, I The Mighty, Movements

When: Sun June 5 6:00 PM
Where: House Of Blues

Hellyeah, Escape The Fate

When: Sun June 5 6:00 PM
Where: Foundry

For the Win, Abandoned By Bears, Settle Your Scores, Southview, Guts, Tonight We Fight, Coastal Skyway

When: Thu June 9 5:00 PM
Where: The Warehouse

Zarfest 3

When: Sat June 11 12:00 PM
Where: Zarfest Fairgrounds

Zarfest 3

When: Sat June 11 1:30 PM
Where: Zarfest Fairgrounds

We Gave It Hell, Seconds Ago, Devil in the Details

When: Mon June 13 6:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Across The Atlantic, Safe, So Simple, Louder Than Words, Almost Awake

When: Tue June 14 5:00 PM
Where: The Warehouse

Hoods, Presagers Cold Existence Brutal Resistance

When: Sun June 19 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Cage The Elephant, Portugal The Man and Twin Peaks

When: Sat June 25 6:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Sublime With Rome, Tribal Seeds

When: Sat June 25 6:00 PM
Where: Mandalay Bay Beach

Slightly Stoopid, SOJA, Zion I, Grouch , Eligh

When: Fri July 1 6:00 PM
Where: Mandalay Bay Beach

The Falcon, The Copyrights, Sam Russo, Mikey Erg

When: Tue July 5 8:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

The Defects, Frontline Attack, Assualt and Battery, Revolt

When: Thu July 7 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Twenty One Pilots

When: Fri July 15 7:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Dashboard Confessional, Taking Back Sunday, Saosin, Early November

Taste of Chaos
When: Fri July 15 7:00 PM
Where: The Cosmopolitan

88 Fingers Louie, Sic Waiting

When: Sat July 16 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Blink 182, A Day to Remember, All American Rejects

When: Sat July 23 6:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Vans Warped Tour

Less Than Jake, Masked Intruder, Teenage Bottlerocket, The Interrupters, New Found Glory, Knuckle Puck, The Story So Far, Yellowcard, Reel Big Fish and more
When: Tue August 9 12:00 PM
Where: Backyard at the Hard Rock Hotel

Psycho Pool Party

Mudhoney, Fatso Jetson, Mothership, Golden Void, Electric Citizen, Mac Sabbath, Greenbeard
When: Thu August 25 7:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Pool

Psycho Las Vegas

Drive Like Jehu, Converge, Baroness, Fu manchu, Spencer Moody (Murder City Devils), Demon Lung and more
When: Fri August 26 12:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Go-Gos, Kaya Stewart, Best Coast

When: Fri August 26 7:45 PM
Where: Mandalay Bay Events Center

Deftones

When: Tue August 30 7:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Bayside, The Menzingers, Sorority Noise

When: Fri September 9 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Dissidence, Athame

When: Sat September 10 7:00 PM
Where: tba

iHeartRadio Music Festival

Panic! At The Disco, Good Charlotte, Cold War Kids, Cage the Elephant and more
When: Sat September 24 6:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Village

The Specials

When: Fri September 30 5:00 PM
Where: House of Blues