We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee.

Kayo Dot, Dust Moth (members of Minus The Bear, These Arms Are Snakes)

When: Tue June 30 9:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse Saloon

Hemingway, Im Glad Its You, Mildura

When: Wed July 1 6:00 PM

Bobby Meader Music, Bogtrotters Union, Alex and His Meal Ticket, Lawn Mower Death Riders

When: Wed July 1 9:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse Saloon

Jungle Rot, Lifes Torment, Casket Raider, Wallower

When: Thu July 2 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Teenage Bottlerocket, The Bombpops, Mercy Music, Guilty by Association

When: Fri July 3 8:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

The Vermin, Tony Reflex (Adolescents) M.I.A. , The Heiz

20th anniversary / farewell show
When: Fri July 3 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Final Last Words, Head Injuries, One Vote For Violence, Shallow Like Me, Alex Squared, Almost Awake, Ready For Repair, The Plazas

When: Sat July 4 7:00 PM
Where: OMD

The Gooch Palms, Pet Tigers, Headwinds

When: Tue July 7 9:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse Saloon

Inspecter 7, Robert Stokes, Not For Sale

When: Tue July 7 9:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

Hub City Stompers, The Civilians, Agent 86

When: Thu July 9 10:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Guts, Safely, Spirit, Courvge

When: Fri July 10 7:00 PM
Where: Beach Hut Deli

Dropkick Murphys

When: Fri July 10 9:00 PM
Where: Fremont Street Experience

Tiki Bandits, Rude Kings, Time Crashers, Super Zeroes

When: Fri July 10 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Social Set, Merchless Treason, Anti Vision, Brutal Resistance and more

When: Sat July 11 5:00 PM
Where: House Show

Dashboard Confessional, Third Eye Blind, Night Terrors of 1927

When: Sat July 11 6:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Happy Campers, Battle Born, Surrounded By Thieves

When: Sat July 11 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

letlive, Stolas, A Friend A Foe, There is No Us

When: Mon July 13 6:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Nervosas, La Luna, Good Grief, Moon Blood, Sometimes

When: Mon July 13 9:00 PM
Where: Womb Room

Seahaven

When: Wed July 15 6:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

The Suppressors, The Civilians

When: Thu July 16 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Forever Came Calling, Season Change, You, Me and Every We Know, Like Pacific

When: Fri July 17 5:30 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Authority Zero, Counterpunch, Rubedo

When: Fri July 17 7:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar & Billards

Offspring, The Garden

When: Fri July 17 7:30 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Between The Buried And Me, Animals As Leaders, The Contortionist

When: Sat July 18 6:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

The Ska Revival Tour

The Dendrites, The Anchorage, The A-OKs, Be Like Max
When: Sat July 18 9:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Cafe at Hard Rock Hotel

Hail the Sun, Artifex Pereo, Eidola

When: Tue July 21 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

The Adolescents, The Weirdos

When: Wed July 22 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

The Purple Murphys,The CG'S,Noise Complant,The Wreckless

When: Thu July 23 7:00 PM
Where: OMD

The All Stars Tour

Upon A Burning Body, Dance Gavin Dance, A Skylit Drive, Iwrestledabearonce, Within The Ruins, Oceano, Dayshell, Come The Dawn, Chasing Safety, Conquer Divide
When: Fri July 24 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

The Generators, The Civilians

When: Fri July 24 9:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

90s Tribute Punk Night

Hard Pipe Hitters, War Called Home (with special guest lead singers), Cherry 2000, Damn Yous, The Negative Nancys, radio silence
When: Sat July 25 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar & Billiards

Melt Banana, Torche

When: Sun July 26 8:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse Saloon

The Ataris, Mercy Music, Rusty Maples

'Blue Skies, Broken Hearts...Next 12 Exits' straight through
When: Mon July 27 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

All Eyes West, Candy Warpop, Radio Silence

When: Tue July 28 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Aggrolites

When: Wed July 29 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Like Moths to a Flame, The Plot In You, Myka Relocate, Yuth

When: Thu July 30 6:30 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Say Anything, Modern Baseball, Cymbals Eat Guitars, Hard Girls

When: Fri July 31 5:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Danzig, Pennywise, Cancer Bats, Brave Black Sea

When: Fri July 31 6:30 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Steady Hands (acoustic), Brock Frabbiele, No Red Alice, Eliza Battle (acoustic)

Punks in Vegas 4 Year Acoustic Bash
When: Sat August 1 6:00 PM
Where: Alternate Reality Comics

Coliseum, Culture Abuse, Super Unison

When: Mon August 3 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Fall Out Boy, Wiz Khalifa, Hoodie Allen

When: Fri August 7 6:00 PM
Where: Mandalay Bay Events Center

The Freeze, Symbol Six

When: Sat August 8 10:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Slightly Stoopid, Dirty Heads

When: Fri August 14 8:00 PM
Where: Boulevard Pool

The Jesus and Mary Chain

When: Sun August 16 8:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

King Conquer, Here Comes The Kraken, Adaliah, Dealey Plaza, Enterprise Earth

When: Tue August 18 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Lights

When: Tue August 18 6:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Eliza Battle, Lawn Mower Death Riders, Alex and his Meal Ticket

When: Wed August 19 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Modest Mouse

When: Thu August 20 8:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Pears, Illicitor

When: Tue August 25 9:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Millencolin

When: Tue September 1 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl

The Damnit Jims, Three Rounds, The Peoples Whiskey, The Quitters

When: Sat September 5 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

The Goddamn Gallows

When: Sat October 17 8:00 PM
Where: Adrenaline Sports Bar & Grill

Ghost

When: Sat October 31 8:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Misfits, She Demons

When: Wed November 11 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

New Found Glory. Yellowcard, Tigers Jaw

When: Sat November 21 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Reverend Horton Heat, The Bellrays, Lords of Altamont

When: Fri December 4 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas