We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee.

Hail The Sun, The Ongoing Concept, Brent Walsh (I The Mighty), For You My Lady, Journey 2 Rapture

When: Sat February 28 6:30 PM
Where: OMD Venue

HR (of Bad Brains)

When: Sat February 28 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Fishbone, The Untouchables, Lady Reiko, The Retrolites

When: Sun March 1 7:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Matinee Pizza and Acoustic

When: Sat March 7 1:00 PM
Where: The Dive

badcop/badcop, The Bombpops, New Cold War, Murderland, The Dirty Panties, War Called Home

When: Sat March 7 9:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Cafe on Paradise

Almost Awake, Firestarter,Such A Mess, Guts

When: Sun March 8 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Bayside, Senses Fail, Man Overboard, Seaway

When: Fri March 13 5:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Anti-Vision/The CGs Split Release Show

When: Fri March 13 5:30 PM
Where: House show

Kill Lincoln, War Called Home, Rayner

When: Sat March 14 7:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Single Mothers, Mercy Music, Eliza Battle

When: Sun March 15 8:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse Saloon

Evergreen Terrace, My Ticket Home, Brightwell, Cane Hill, On Lettting Gone,

A Fight At Daybreak, Mephitic Erigins
When: Tue March 17 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

A Lot Like Birds, Icarus The Owl, Amarionette, Spiritual Shepherd, Pool Party

When: Sun March 22 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

RX Bandits

When: Mon March 23 6:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

The Devil Wears Prada, Born Of Osiris, The Word Alive, Secrets

When: Tue March 24 5:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Within The Ruins, On Letting Go, Man Made God, 16HoursRemain

16HoursRemain, Full Fledged, Mephitic Origins
When: Fri March 27 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

A Friend, A Foe (EP release show)

We Gave It Hell, Shallow Like Me, Heartwork, Guide Me Ghost, Successor
When: Fri March 27 5:30 PM
Where: Winchester Cultural Center

Oranges, Merit, Divided Heaven, Safely, No Red Alice

When: Fri March 27 6:00 PM
Where: Beach Hut Deli

Barrier, Villians, 2x4, Left Behind, Words From Aztecs,

The Devil Who Deceived Them, Distinguisher
When: Sat March 28 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Hawthorne Heights (acoustic), Courage My Love, Mark Rose (Spitalfield), Shane Henderson (Valencia), Dayseeker

When: Sat March 28 8:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse Saloon

Sworn In, The Plot in You, I Declare War, Gift Giver

When: Sun March 29 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

The Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band

When: Sun March 29 9:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Have Mercy, Weatherbox, You Me And Everyone We Know, Head North

When: Mon March 30 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Bad Samaritans, The Wreckless, Beer Pressure, Child Endangerment, Time Crashers

When: Fri April 3 7:00 PM
Where: House show

Threadzfest

Crown The Empire, Dance Gavin Dance, Palisades, Survive This!, Before Giants, I Am Of Terra, From Where We Came
When: Sat April 4 4:00 PM
Where: Pahrump

Revolution Mother, Guilty by Association, New Cold War

When: Sat April 4 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Nekromantix

When: Sat April 4 9:00 PM
Where: Vinyl

Koffin Kats, Dead At Midnite, The New Waves

When: Sat April 4 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Every Time I Die, mozets, The Eeries, Presagers

When: Sun April 5 5:30 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Bad Religion, Off

When: Mon April 13 6:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Bad Religion, Off

When: Tue April 14 6:45 PM
Where: House of Blues

Brand New, Circa Survive

When: Fri April 17 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Buck-O-Nine, Kemuri, Dan Potthast, Rayner

When: Fri April 17 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Sic Waiting

When: Sat April 18 9:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

WHIRR, Wild Moth, Alaska

When: Wed April 22 8:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse Saloon

One Eyed Doll, Bipolar, Someday Broken, Irie

When: Sat April 25 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Lillingtons, Riverdales, Mercy Music, The Lippies, Grim Deeds

When: Tue May 19 9:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Voodoo Glow Skulls, The Phenomenauts, Green Jello, Barb Wire Dolls,

Rule Of Thumb, Since We Were Kids, Brutal Resistance
When: Thu May 21 7:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Country Saloon

Streetlight Manifesto

When: Thu May 21 7:45 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

Punk Rock Bowling 2015

Rancid, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Sick of it All, TSOL, Anti Flag, Bombshell Rocks, Sniper 66, Success, Sounds of Threat
When: Sat May 23 3:00 PM
Where: Downtown Las Vegas

Punk Rock Bowling 2015

Refused, Murder City Devils, Turbonegro, Jello Biafra, A Wilhelm Scream, The Muffs, Pears, Get Dead, Eliza Battle
When: Sun May 24 3:30 PM
Where: Downtown Las Vegas

Punk Rock Bowling 2015

Dropkick Murphys, Conflict, Bad Manners, Swingin Utters, The Business, Mahones, Acute Respiratory IRA Infexion, Avenue Rockers, Battle Born
When: Mon May 25 2:00 PM
Where: Downtown Las Vegas

Fall Out Boy, Wiz Khalifa, Hoodie Allen

When: Fri August 7 6:00 PM
Where: Mandalay Bay Events Center