We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee.

No Bragging Rights, For the Win, Capsize, Trey The Ruler

When: Thu December 18 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Unwrapped Gift Drive for Peggys Attic

Rusty Maples, Mercy Music, TheCore., Travis Hayes
When: Fri December 19 8:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse

Guts, Such a Mess, Smalls, Walls that Talk, Off Trends

When: Sat December 20 5:00 PM
Where: Beach Hut Deli

The Residence, Tonight We FIght, Our Name Our Story, The Tree Roots

When: Sat December 20 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Ten Foot Pole, War Called Home, SFT, Sic Waiting

When: Sat December 20 10:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Caddywhompus, Narrowed, StillSuit, FireWater Folklore

When: Sun December 21 5:00 PM
Where: House show

Omingnome, Contact Cult, Sophos, Candy Warpop, Os of Presidential

When: Tue December 23 5:00 PM
Where: The Womb Room

Distinguisher/Words From Aztecs Tour Kick Off

When: Sat December 27 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

The Casualties, Rule of Thumb, Brutal Resistance, IDFI

When: Wed December 31 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Chain and the Gang, Mercy Music

free show!
When: Sat January 3 2015 9:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Barb Wire Dolls

When: Sat January 3 2015 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Generators, New Cold War

When: Sat January 17 2015 9:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Silverstein, Beartooth, Hands Like Houses, Major League, My Iron Lung

When: Tue February 3 2015 5:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

The Blasters, The Yawpers

When: Thu February 5 2015 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar & Billiards

Toasters, Mustard Plug

When: Fri February 6 2015 5:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Left Alone, Oceanside Sound System, Be Like Max, Hard Pipe Hitters, Opskamatrists, Happy Drunk Cartel, The A-Oks, Two Tone Boners, Hub City Trash, Yosemite Slam, Lambs To Lions

When: Sat February 7 2015 3:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Less Than Jake, Reel Big Fish, Authority Zero

When: Sat February 14 2015 5:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Billy Idol, Broncho

When: Sat February 21 2015 8:00 PM
Where: The Chelsea

Taking Back Sunday, The Menzingers, letlive

When: Tue February 24 2015 5:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Bayside, Senses Fail, Man Overboard, Seaway

When: Fri March 13 2015 5:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Nekromantix

When: Sat April 4 2015 9:00 PM
Where: Vinyl

Punk Rock Bowling 2015

May 22 - 25 headlined by Rancid, Dropkick Murphys and Refused.
When: Fri May 22 2015 8:00 PM
Where: Downtown Vegas