We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee. If you want a show added, please use this form.

iHeartRadio Music Festival

Panic! At The Disco, Good Charlotte, Cold War Kids, Cage the Elephant and more
When: Sat September 24 6:00 PM
Where: Las Vegas Village

Groomlake, Slender Blossom, Faded Prisms, BlessU

When: Sat September 24 7:00 PM
Where: Beach Hut Deli

Lord Dying, Black Fast, Child Bite, Demon Lung

When: Sat September 24 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

TrapGirl, Thrill Killerz, Pieces Of Polices

When: Sat September 24 9:30 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Birds in Row, Alaska, Commonear, Unfair Fight

When: Sun September 25 7:30 PM
Where: Womb Room

Implements of Hell, Opioid Dysphoria

When: Sun September 25 9:00 PM
Where: Industrial

Riistetyt, Spring Breeding, The Wreckless, Mierda de Vida

When: Wed September 28 7:00 PM
Where: Garth

Matamoska, The Steady 45s, The b Sharps, Los ataskados, The CGs

Presented by Viva Ska Radio
When: Thu September 29 4:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Strawberry Fist Cake, The Gashers, Jerk

When: Thu September 29 9:30 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

The Specials

When: Fri September 30 5:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Typical Organ

When: Sat October 1 9:00 PM
Where: Hard Hat

Anti Anti (Wax Pig Melting), Headwinds, Warblood, The Van Der Rohe

When: Sat October 1 9:30 PM
Where: Huntridge Tavern

Such Gold, Caskitt

When: Sun October 2 8:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Thrice, La Dispute, Nothing Nowhere

When: Fri October 7 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

One Way System

When: Sun October 9 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

MDC, Wartorn

When: Mon October 10 8:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Andrew W.K.: The Power of Partying

spoken word tour
When: Thu October 13 7:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse

The Decline, MakeWar, Rayner, War Called Home

When: Thu October 13 8:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

The Svetlanas, New Cold War, The Scoundrels

When: Thu October 13 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Vanna, Capsize, To The Wind

When: Fri October 14 5:30 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Sublime with Rome, The Expendables, One Pin Short

When: Fri October 14 8:00 PM
Where: Downtown Las Vegas Event Center

Schoolboy Q

When: Sun October 16 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

The Goddamn Gallows, Gallows Bound

When: Sun October 16 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Mikey Classic, Fishgutzzz, Jake Orvis Solo Trio

When: Mon October 17 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The 1975

When: Wed October 19 9:00 PM
Where: Boulevard Pool

Paralys, Drown A Deity, Ark, Social Amnesia

When: Wed October 19 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Theories, Casket Raider, Toxic Dump

When: Thu October 20 7:00 PM
Where: Womb Room

D.R.I

When: Thu October 20 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Bad Religion, Against Me, Dave Hause

When: Fri October 21 6:00 PM
Where: SLS Las Vegas

The Faint, Gang of Four

When: Fri October 21 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

CJ Ramone, Johnny Madcap & The Distractions

When: Fri October 21 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Frank Portman (The Mr T Experience)

free concert and book signing
When: Sat October 22 1:00 PM
Where: Windmill Library

The Damnit Jims, Franks & Deans, Castoff, The Peoples Whiskey

When: Sat October 22 9:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Whores, The Fat Dukes Of Fuck

When: Sun October 23 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Die Young, Wake of Humanity, Presagers, Iron Palm, Warblood

When: Mon October 24 7:00 PM
Where: Womb Room

The Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band, Supersuckers

When: Tue October 25 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Dance Gavin Dance

When: Wed October 26 6:00 PM
Where: Vinyl

Brand New, Front Bottoms, Modern Baseball

When: Tue November 1 7:00 PM
Where: The Chelsea

Thanatology, Gods America, Euphegenia

When: Sat November 5 7:00 PM
Where: Garth Haus

Attila, Chelsea Grin, Emmure, Sylar

When: Sun November 6 6:00 PM
Where: Vinyl

The Wonder Years, Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, Moose Blood, Seaway

When: Tue November 8 6:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Fistula, PISS

When: Thu November 10 7:30 PM
Where: house show

Diarrhea Planet

When: Sun November 13 8:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Joe McMahon (Smoke or Fire), Divided Heaven, Brendan (Mercy Music)

When: Sun November 13 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Fishbone

When: Thu November 17 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Pennywise, Strung Out, Unwritten Law, Runaway Kids

Playing About Time in full
When: Sat November 19 6:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Barra Brava, Revolucion Oi, Sufre

When: Sat November 19 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Interrupters, Bad Cop / Bad Cop

When: Wed November 23 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl

Viva Ska Vegas Kick off feat. Chencha Berrinches & Friends

When: Fri December 9 7:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Viva Ska Vegas

Reel Big Fish, The Toasters, Suburband Legends and more
When: Sat December 10 6:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club