We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee.

D.R.I., Willie Psycho, Life's Torment, Since We Were Kids, Rule Of Thumb, I.D.F.I.

When: Fri October 24 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Anchors, War Called Home, TheCore.

When: Sat October 25 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

7 Seconds, Guilty by Assoc, S.F.T., Lambs To Lions, Sector 7G

When: Sun October 26 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Black Veil Brides, Falling in Reverse, Set It Off

When: Thu October 30 5:30 PM
Where: House of Blues

Candy Warpop, CLepto, Caliban and the Witch

Candy Warpop CD releae show
When: Thu October 30 10:00 PM
Where: The Bunkhouse

Child Endangerment, Caliban and the Witch, Plague Doctor, Creepo Depot,

Firewater Folklore, Earthlings Welcomed, The Wreckless
When: Fri October 31 5:00 PM
Where: House show

New Found Glory, We are the in Crowd, Fireworks, Better Off

When: Fri October 31 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

The Delta Bombers, The Octanes, The Voodoo Organist, The Punknecks, DJ Lucky LaRue

When: Fri October 31 10:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Dirty Panties, The Gashers, Agent 86, The Divebombers

When: Fri October 31 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Koffin Kats, The Peoples Whiskey, Dead At Midnite, The Scoundrels, Ditch Diggers

When: Sat November 1 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Adicts

When: Sun November 2 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Death by Stereo

When: Fri November 7 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Gwar

When: Fri November 7 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

The Ghost Inside, Every Time I Die, Architects, Hundredth, Backtrack

When: Tue November 11 5:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Self Defense Family, Goodtime Boys, Wild Moth, In Fugue, 12 Good Summers

When: Tue November 11 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

The Atom Age, Pears, Mercy Music, Raynor

When: Tue November 11 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

United Nations (members of Thursday, Converge, Glassjaw), Silver Snakes

When: Wed November 12 6:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Veara, Second to Last

When: Thu November 13 6:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Hot Water Music, The Flatliners, Dave Hause

When: Thu November 13 7:00 PM
Where: Fremont Country Club

Reggie and the Full Effect, Pentimento, Mad Arrow, Almost Normal, The Runaway Lives, Them Evils

When: Thu November 13 7:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Relient K, Blodfire, From Indian Lakes

When: Sat November 15 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Death From Above 1979

When: Sat November 15 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl Vegas

Single Mothers

When: Mon November 17 6:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Pulley, War Called Home, Franks & Deans, New Cold War

When: Fri November 21 7:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Unwritten Law, Franks and Deans, Out of the Desert, Phillip Stendek

When: Sat November 22 6:45 PM
Where: House of Blues

Kurt Travis, Hotel Books, Tommy Boys, Twin Cities, Amarionette, For You My Lady

When: Sun November 30 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Pierce the Veil, Sleeping With Sirens, Beartooth, This Wild Life

When: Sat December 6 6:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Emmure, The Acacia Strain, The Acacia Strain, Stray From The Path,

Fit For A King, Kublai Khan, We Gave It Hell
When: Sun December 7 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

The Ataris, Fenix TX, Teenage Kicks

When: Fri December 12 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar