We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee. If you want a show added, please use this form.

Brigades, Too Close To Touch, Twin Cities

When: Sat November 28 5:00 PM
Where: 11th STreet

Peligro (of Dead Kennedys), System Rejex, Willie Psycho

When: Sat November 28 8:30 PM
Where: OMD

Handguns, Roam, Broadside, Sudden Suspension

When: Tue December 1 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Reverend Horton Heat, The Bellrays, Lords of Altamont

When: Fri December 4 7:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Duane Peters Gunfight, Sense We Were Kids, Spotted Dick, Jerk

When: Fri December 4 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Tartar Control, The Maxies, Los Cojros, Water Landing

When: Sat December 5 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Parkway Drive, Upon a Burning Body, Betrayal, We Gave It Hell

When: Sun December 6 5:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Fuck Shit Piss (original lineup), Lethal Injection. System Rejex, Bitter Sea, New Cold War

When: Fri December 11 8:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Sector 7-G, Lambs to Lions, The Peoples Whiskey, The Wreckless, Brutal Resistance

When: Fri December 11 9:00 PM
Where: Pandoras Lounge

No Gods, Just Santa Claus 2

Spud Bugs, Day Labor, Anti-Vision, Firewater Folklore, Eliza Battle, Sector 7-G, Then I Fly, Delta Bombers, Be Like Max
When: Sat December 12 5:30 PM
Where: Hellpop

Finch, Souvenirs, Casey Bolles

When: Sun December 13 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar & Billiards

Agnostic Front, BrickTop, Bro Loaf, The Civilians

When: Tue December 15 8:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Falling In Reverse, Atreyu, From Ashes To New, Assuming We Survive

When: Sat December 19 5:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Michael Graves from the Misfits

Willie PSYCHO, Radio Silence, Mead AVE, A Burden On Society
When: Sat December 19 7:00 PM
Where: OMD

Avenues, Mercy Music, War Called Home

When: Sat December 19 9:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

Nashville Pussy, CracKerman, Beau Hodges Band

When: Sat December 19 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Bobby Meader Music, Hard Pipe Hitters, Twin Cities

When: Wed December 30 9:30 PM
Where: The Griffin

Bitch n Dudes, Hard Pipe Hitters, The CGs

When: Fri January 8 2016 7:45 PM
Where: house show

Cruel Hand, Drug Church, Culture Abuse

When: Fri January 15 2016 6:00 PM
Where: Eagles Aerie Hall

Generators, The Civilians, The Astaires

When: Sat January 16 2016 8:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

JD McPherson, HoneyHoney

When: Fri January 22 2016 8:00 PM

Mustard Plug, Dan Potthast

When: Fri January 29 2016 9:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar

Lamb of God, Anthrax, Deafheaven, Power Trip

When: Thu February 11 2016 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Bullet For My Valentine, Asking Alexandria

When: Tue February 16 2016 7:00 PM
Where: The Joint

Anti Flag, Leftover Crack, War on Women

When: Sun February 28 2016 6:00 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Coheed and Cambria, Glassjaw, Silver Snakes, I the Mighty

When: Fri March 25 2016 6:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl Vegas


When: Sat March 26 2016 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Extreme Thing

When: Sat April 2 2016 11:00 AM
Where: Desert Breeze Park

The Used

'Self-Titled' played in full
When: Tue May 24 2016 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

The Used

'In Love and Death' played in full
When: Wed May 25 2016 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl