We’ve gathered the details found on this page from the most reliable sources available to us. Since we did not set up any of these shows the information we provide is not a guarantee.

The Ska Revival Tour

Survay Says, The Last Slice, Kill Lincoln, Be Like Max, The A-Oks
When: Tue July 29 7:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Easter Teeth, IllIcitor, Fuzz SoLow, FireWater Folklore

When: Wed July 30 7:00 PM
Where: House of Wonk

Bless The Fall, Chiodos I Killed the Prom Queen, Capture The Crown

When: Thu July 31 5:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Terra Alive, Welcome To Limerick, Oranges

When: Sat August 2 6:00 PM
Where: House show

Hold Steady, Cheap Girls

When: Sat August 2 9:45 PM
Where: Vinyl Las Vegas

Family Thief, Off Trends, The Residence

When: Sun August 3 6:00 PM
Where: House show

Nothing With Numbers. War Called Home, The Quitters, Illicitor, Mercy Music

When: Sun August 3 7:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Weatherbox, Dikembe, Caravels, Am I Being Detained

When: Mon August 4 6:30 PM
Where: House of Wonk

Scale The Summit, Glass Cloud, Erra, Reflections, Monuments, Brooklyn Edge

When: Tue August 5 5:00 PM
Where: Southern Nevada Sports Centre

All Dogs, Baby Ghosts, Headwinds, Am I Being Detained, Coma/Drift

When: Tue August 5 7:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

Characters, Guts, Scarlett Avenue

When: Wed August 6 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Dan Potthast (MU330)

Living Room Tour
When: Thu August 7 6:00 PM
Where: House show

Dirty Heads, Pepper

When: Fri August 8 6:00 PM
Where: Mandalay Bay Beach

Set It Off, Our Last Night, Heartist, Stages And Stereos

When: Sat August 9 6:00 PM
Where: Southern Nevada Sports Centre

Ballyhoo!, Bumpin Uglies, Fayuca

When: Sun August 10 8:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar and Billiards

Farewell My Love, Jamies Elsewhere, Incredible Me, Lionfight, Scream The Lie, Leave This World Blind

When: Tue August 12 5:00 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

No Such Noise, The Waffles Stompers

When: Wed August 13 7:00 PM
Where: The Artistic Armory

City Mouse

When: Thu August 14 9:00 PM
Where: TBA

The Atom Age

When: Thu August 14 10:00 PM
Where: Double Down Saloon

Fall Out Boy, New Politics

When: Fri August 15 7:00 PM
Where: Boulevard Pool

Rusty Maples

'The Western World' EP release show
When: Fri August 15 9:00 PM
Where: Velveteen Rabbit

The Rikk Agnew Band, Lambs To Lions, The Psyatics, IDFI, Ill Patientz

When: Sat August 16 10:00 PM
Where: Backstage Bar and Billiards

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

When: Sun August 17 7:00 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

Mad Caddies

When: Wed August 20 6:00 PM

Duane Peter's Gunfight

When: Wed August 20 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Against Me!, Creepoid

When: Fri August 22 5:30 PM
Where: Brooklyn Bowl

The Phenomenauts

When: Sat August 23 10:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Built To Spill, rusty maples, Slam Dunk, The Warm Hair

When: Mon August 25 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise, Stiff Little Fingers

Offspring playing "Smash" all the way through
When: Wed August 27 7:00 PM
Where: The Joint

The Generators

When: Fri September 12 9:00 PM
Where: The Dive

The Breeders

When: Mon September 15 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Lita Ford

When: Fri September 19 8:00 PM
Where: Count\'s Vamp\'d

Paws, Total Slacker, Flashlights

When: Fri September 19 9:00 PM
Where: Beauty Bar

The Real McKenzies, The Civilians

When: Sun September 21 7:00 PM
Where: The Dive

Citizen

When: Mon September 22 5:30 PM
Where: Eagle Hall

Social Distortion, The Whigs, Jonny Two Bags

When: Thu September 25 7:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Bring Me the Horizon, Chiodos

When: Sat September 27 6:00 PM
Where: House of Blues

Allen Stone, Bad Rabbits, Bonavox

When: Sat September 27 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Bob Mould, Mercy Music

When: Tue September 30 7:00 PM
Where: Bunkhouse Saloon

Aquabats, Emily's Army

When: Wed October 1 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Blink 182, Violent Femes and more

Part of the "Wine Amplified" event
When: Sat October 11 12:00 PM
Where: MGM Festival lot

The Slackers

When: Fri October 17 7:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Black Veil Brides

When: Thu October 30 5:30 PM
Where: House of Blues

The Adicts

When: Sun November 2 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Relient K, Blodfire, From Indian Lakes

When: Sat November 15 6:00 PM
Where: Hard Rock Live

Pierce the Veil, Sleeping With Sirens, Beartooth, This Wild Life

When: Sat December 6 6:00 PM
Where: The Joint